top of page

Gruppo di socializzazione

Pubblico·1 membro

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Free

Once a mission is completed, however, you're given free rein to explore as you see fit, swapping characters and traveling to previously-visited planets and star systems for unlockables. Free roam isn't blocked off again until you activate the next story mission.

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Free

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, which released on 5th April 2022, is a Lego-themed action-adventure game, which summarises all the 9 Skywalker series of star wars movies (1977-2019). There is a total of 9 episodes in the game with each episode consisting of 5 missions. In each mission, you can find 5 Minikits and can complete 3 level challenges. This guide shows how to get all the Minikits and Level challenges in all the missions in the game.

Players can register their accounts and download the game starting on March 15th. Be aware that the game could take several hours to download so be sure to take that into consideration and get registered as soon as you can to make the most out of your free weekend. 041b061a72


Ti diamo il benvenuto nel gruppo! Qui puoi fare amicizia con...


  • lasoffittadimorgana
bottom of page